Application Form

Applications can only be made on-line.  Please click here to access the application form. 

Important Dates for 2021 entry

Late September Applications open on-line
Saturday 17th October Taster Day 1 (on-line)
Monday 9th November Early Application Deadline (for those wishing to attend the Entrance Test Preparation Workshop)
Saturday 14th November Taster Day 2 (on-line)
Saturday 21st November Entrance Test Preparation Workshop (students who have submitted their EMS applications by 9th November will automatically be invited to this on-line event)
Monday 30th November Final Application Deadline (11pm)
Saturday 12th December Entrance Test (in school)
Various dates Jan-Feb Interviews
w/c 22nd February Conditional Offers made this Week
Saturday 27th February Accommodation Information Day
Monday 8th March Deadline for accepting Conditional Offers and Application Deadline for Accommodation
TBC: late June/early July New Student Information Day
GCSE Results Day Friday 27th August
Enrolment Day Tuesday 31st August
Triangle mountains
×