Application Form

OUR ADMISSIONS DEADLINE FOR 2021 ENTRY HAS NOW PASSED.  If you wish to make a late application, please email admissions@exeterms.ac.uk and then apply online.   Please click here to access the application form. 

Important Dates for 2021 entry

Late September Applications open (online)
Saturday 17th October Taster Day 1 (online)
Monday 9th November Early Application Deadline

Get your application for 2021 entry in by 11pm for a guaranteed place at our Entrance Test Preparation Workshop

Saturday 14th November Taster Day 2 (online)
Saturday 21st November Entrance Test Preparation Workshop

Students who have submitted their EMS applications by 9th November will automatically be invited to this online event

Monday 30th November Final Application Deadline (11pm)
Saturday 12th December Entrance Test (in school)
Thursday 25th March Accommodation Information Session (online, 6pm)
Wednesday 14th April Entrance Test Second Sitting (in school)
Wednesday 14th – Friday 16th April Interviews (in school)
Wednesday 21st April Conditional Offers (by email)
Monday 26th April Acceptance of Place Deadline and Residential Application Deadline
Late June/early July New Student Information Day
Friday 27th August GCSE Results Day

Email your results to us in the morning so we can send you confirmation of your place and a time for enrolment

Tuesday 31st August Enrolment Day!

All students come to EMS in person and sign your enrolment form, ready to join the school

Boarding students will be able to move some of their possessions into their room

Triangle mountains
×