Application Form

OUR ADMISSIONS DEADLINE FOR 2021 ENTRY HAS NOW PASSED.  If you wish to make a late application, please email admissions@exeterms.ac.uk and then apply online.   Please click here to access the application form. 

Important Dates for 2021 entry

Late September Applications open (online)
Saturday 17th October Taster Day 1 (online)
Monday 9th November Early Application Deadline

Get your application for 2021 entry in by 11pm for a guaranteed place at our Entrance Test Preparation Workshop

Saturday 14th November Taster Day 2 (online)
Saturday 21st November Entrance Test Preparation Workshop

Students who have submitted their EMS applications by 9th November will automatically be invited to this online event

Monday 30th November Final Application Deadline (11pm)
Saturday 12th December Entrance Test (in school)
Thursday 25th March Accommodation Information Session (online, 6pm)
Wednesday 14th April Entrance Test Second Sitting (in school)
Wednesday 14th – Friday 16th April Interviews (in school)
Wednesday 21st April Conditional Offers (by email)
Monday 26th April Acceptance of Place Deadline and Residential Application Deadline
Late June/early July New Student Information Day
Thursday 12th August GCSE Results Day

Students will be sent an electronic form in which to record their results.

Thursday 26th August Confirmation of Places

Students who have met the conditions of their offer will be sent confirmation of their place and a time to come along for enrolment on the 31st.

Tuesday 31st August Enrolment Day!

All students come to EMS in person and sign your enrolment form, ready to join the school

Boarding students will be able to move some of their possessions into their room

Triangle mountains
×